About Ottica TV | Submission Info | Contact  

Alexander Bates
Susanna Carlisle
Alexandra Dementieva
Fabiola Faidiga
Debra Fear
Gianluca Ferrari
Jonathan Gildersleeves
Eugenia Gortchakova
Ziggy Grudzinskas
Liz Harrison
Jade Heritage
Chia-En Jao
Catherine Kennedy
Olga Koroleva
Paul Malone
Jason Marsh
Jonathan Moss
Kianoosh Motallebi
Marlena Novak + Jay Alan Yim
Massimo Premuda
Marianna + Daniel O'Reilly
Benjamin Ochse
Andrew Payne
Nicola Rae
Daisy Richardson
Daniel Rodrigo
LĂ©opoldine Roux
Seraphina Samet
Tom Sands
Steven Scott
Giorgio Tentolini
Alyssa Ueno
Max Valentin + Tony Hultqvist
Tom Walker
Tom Webber
Alma Tischler Wood
Zoha Zokaei


Note: All copyright for the movies, photographs and textual material contained in this site are retained by the authors, unless otherwise stated. Contact links to the authors can be found on their individual pages.

Ottica TV is based at the Greenwich Millennium Village and Art in Perpetuity Studios, Deptford, London UK

Website design by Paul Malone

This site is now archived here at www.otticaportolan.co.uk.

For the new 2015 site Click Here





December 2014: Migration of old site to Ottica Portolan and generation of new site at Ottica TV using HTML5.

Ottica LAS 11-03-2011 (PDF)

Ottica LAS 19-02-2010 (PDF)


Croydon 'High Five' 01-2010

Ottica LAS 03-2009

First Line-up 01-2009


Hybrasil Project Space for Contemporary Creativity.